Board of Directors

Updated Thursday November 8, 2018 by Nashua Cal Ripken.

Executive Board

President
Mark Byrne
president@nashuacalripken.org

Vice President
Andrew Witkowski
vp@nashuacalripken.org

Secretary
Matt Hannon
secretary@nashuacalripken.org

Treasurer
Paul Hebert
treasurer@nashuacalripken.org

Auxiliary Board

Field and City Liaison
Steve Drescher
city@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Fundraising
Amy Sweeney
fundraising@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Media & Communications
Matt Demers
media@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Player/Coach Development
Scott Clough
development@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Purchasing, Sales and Merchandising
Kate Berger
purchasing@nashuacalripken.org

Registrar
Mike DuVarney
registrar@nashuacalripken.org
 
 
 
For general inquiries please email: info@nashuacalripken.org
For photo submissions please email: photos@nashuacalripken.org