Board of Directors

Updated Thursday August 31, 2017 by Nashua Cal Ripken.

Executive Board

President

Derek Thibeault

email:
president@nashuacalripken.org

Vice President

Ken Kozyra

email:
vpkozyra@nashuacalripken.org

Secretary

Bob Bourgeois

email:
secretary@nashuacalripken.org

Interim Treasurer

Gary Smith

email:
treasurer@nashuacalripken.org

Auxiliary Board

Field and City Liaison

Derek Thibeault

email:
city@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Fundraising

Derek Thibeault

email:
fundraising@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Media & Communications

Matt Demers

email:
media@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Player/Coach Development

Gary Smith

email:
development@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Purchasing, Sales and Merchandising

Paul Metivier

email:
purchasing@nashuacalripken.org

Registrar

Scott Lobdell

email:
registrar@nashuacalripken.org