Board of Directors

Updated Saturday April 21, 2018 by Nashua Cal Ripken.

Executive Board

President
Francis C. "Pat" Patterson
president@nashuacalripken.org

Vice President
JD Fier
vp@nashuacalripken.org

Secretary
Derek Thibeault
secretary@nashuacalripken.org

Treasurer
Paul Hebert
treasurer@nashuacalripken.org

Auxiliary Board

Field and City Liaison
Steve Drescher
city@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Fundraising
Amy Sweeney
fundraising@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Media & Communications
Matt Demers
media@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Player/Coach Development
Gary Smith
development@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Purchasing, Sales and Merchandising
Paul Metivier
purchasing@nashuacalripken.org

Registrar
Andrew Witkowski
registrar@nashuacalripken.org
 
 
 
For general inquiries please email: info@nashuacalripken.org
For photo submissions please email: photos@nashuacalripken.org