Board of Directors

Updated Monday January 6, 2020 by Nashua Cal Ripken.

Executive Board

President
Mark Byrne
president@nashuacalripken.org

Vice President
Chad Tino
ctino@nashuacalripken.org

Secretary
Matt Demers
mdemers@nashuacalripken.org

Treasurer
Paul Hebert
treasurer@nashuacalripken.org

Auxiliary Board

Field and City Liaison
Mike DuVarney
mduvarney@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Fundraising
Pat Patterson
ppatterson@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Media & Communications
Jason LeMay
jlemay@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Player/Coach Development
Scott Clough
development@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Purchasing, Sales and Merchandising
Kate Berger
purchasing@nashuacalripken.org

Registrar
Ken Kozyra
kkozyra@nashuacalripken.org
 
Director of Concessions
Alison Suchecki
asuchecki@nashuacalripken.org
 
 
For general inquiries please email: info@nashuacalripken.org
For photo submissions please email: photos@nashuacalripken.org