Board of Directors

UpdatedFriday November 5, 2021 byNashua Cal Ripken.

Executive Board

President
Ken Kozyra
kkozyra@nashuacalripken.org

Vice President
Chad Tino
ctino@nashuacalripken.org

Secretary
Matt Demers
mdemers@nashuacalripken.org

Treasurer
Paul Hebert
treasurer@nashuacalripken.org

Auxiliary Board

Field and City Liaison
Tom Nichols
tnichols@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Fundraising
Sarah Wessel
swessel@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Media & Communications
OPEN
Please contact any board member if you are interested

Director of Player/Coach Development
Cam Cook
ccook@nashuacalripken.org

Director of Purchasing, Sales and Merchandising
Hayley Cronin
hcronin@nashuacalripken.org

Registrar
Mike Levine
mlevine@nashuacalripken.org
 
Director of Concessions
OPEN
Please contact any board member if you are interested
 
 
For general inquiries please email: info@nashuacalripken.org